Upcoming Events

38 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Gentlemen of Fortune events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sat, Sep 22 20189:00amCoaching Session with Rob Mance @ Maritime Labour Centre (Vancouver, BC)
Sat, Sep 22 20187:30pmVancouver Thunderbird Chorus: "Come to the Cabaret" @ Vancouver Alpen Club (Vancouver, BC)
Mon, Sep 24 20187:00pmCoaching Session with Rob Mance @ Maritime Labour Centre (Vancouver, BC)
Tue, Sep 25 20187:00pmCoaching Session with Rob Mance @ Maritime Labour Centre (Vancouver, BC)
Tue, Sep 25 20187:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Thu, Oct 4 20187:30pmWestcoast Harmony Chorus: Sneak Peek @ Shannon Hall (Surrey, BC)
Sat, Oct 6 20187:15pm"Voices Together" Show by Voices Northwest (Everett, WA)
Tue, Oct 9 20187:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Sat, Oct 13 20182:00pmAn Afternoon Of Vocal Harmony with the Greater Vancouver Gentlemen of Fortune @ Cliff Avenue United Church (Burnaby, BC)
Sat, Oct 13 20184:30pmConfirmed: Performance (15-minute set): 2018 Canada-Korea Literary Festival @ Shadbolt Centre For The Arts (Burnaby, BC)
Tue, Oct 16 20187:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Oct 23 20187:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Thu, Oct 25 2018
to Sat, Oct 27 2018
 2018 Evergreen District Convention @ Spokane Convention Center (Spokane, WA)
Tue, Oct 30 20187:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Nov 6 20187:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Nov 13 20187:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Nov 20 20187:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Wed, Nov 21 20184:30pmGlow Xmas Gig 1 of 3 @ Milner Village Garden Centre (Langley, BC)
Sat, Nov 24 20186:00pmConfirmed: Lights at Lafarge @ TD Community Plaza (Coquitlam, BC)
Sat, Nov 24 2018 Afternoon Chorus Gig @ Fleetwood Community Centre (Surrey, BC)
Tue, Nov 27 20187:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Dec 4 20187:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Wed, Dec 5 20184:30pmGlow Xmas Gig 2 of 3 @ Milner Village Garden Centre (Langley, BC)
Tue, Dec 11 20187:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Dec 18 20187:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Wed, Dec 19 20184:30pmGlow Xmas Gig 3 of 3 @ Milner Village Garden Centre (Langley, BC)
Tue, Dec 25 20187:25pm(NO REHEARSAL) Chorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Jan 1 20197:25pm(NO REHEARSAL) Chorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Jan 8 20197:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Jan 15 20197:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Jan 22 20197:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Jan 29 20197:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Feb 5 20197:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Feb 12 20197:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Feb 19 20197:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Feb 26 20197:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Fri, Jun 14 2019
to Sun, Jun 16 2019
 Harmony College Northwest
Fri, Jun 12 2020
to Sun, Jun 14 2020
 Harmony College Northwest