Upcoming Events

17 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Gentlemen of Fortune events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, May 22 20187:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, May 29 20187:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Jun 5 20187:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Jun 12 20187:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Fri, Jun 15 2018
to Sun, Jun 17 2018
 Harmony College Northwest
Tue, Jun 19 20187:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Jun 26 20187:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Jul 3 20187:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Jul 3 2018
to Sat, Jul 7 2018
 2018 International Convention (Orlando)
Tue, Jul 10 20187:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Jul 17 20187:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Jul 24 20187:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Jul 31 20187:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Aug 7 20187:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Aug 14 20187:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Aug 21 20187:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Aug 28 20187:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church