Upcoming Events

24 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Gentlemen of Fortune events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Nov 20 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Wed, Nov 21 20184:30pmCANCELLED: Glow Xmas Gig 1 of 3 @ Milner Village Garden Centre (Langley, BC)
Sat, Nov 24 20182:00pmAfternoon Chorus Gig @ Fleetwood Community Centre (Surrey, BC)
Sat, Nov 24 20186:30pmConfirmed: Lights at Lafarge @ TD Community Plaza (Coquitlam, BC)
Tue, Nov 27 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Dec 4 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Wed, Dec 5 20184:30pmGlow Xmas Gig 1 of 2 @ Milner Village Garden Centre (Langley, BC)
Sun, Dec 9 20182:00pmLougheed Town Centre Performance
Tue, Dec 11 20187:00pmCHRISTMAS OPEN HOUSE - Chorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Dec 18 20187:00pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Wed, Dec 19 20184:30pmGlow Xmas Gig 2 of 2 @ Milner Village Garden Centre (Langley, BC)
Tue, Dec 25 20187:00pm(NO REHEARSAL) Chorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Jan 1 20197:00pm(NO REHEARSAL) Chorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Jan 8 20197:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Jan 15 20197:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Jan 22 20197:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Jan 29 20197:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Feb 5 20197:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Feb 12 20197:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Tue, Feb 19 20197:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Fri, Feb 22 20197:30pmQuayside Voices presents The Real Group @ The Massey Theatre (New Westminster, BC)
Tue, Feb 26 20197:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting at Cliff Avenue United Church
Fri, Jun 14 2019
to Sun, Jun 16 2019
 Harmony College Northwest
Fri, Jun 12 2020
to Sun, Jun 14 2020
 Harmony College Northwest