Upcoming Events

217 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Gentlemen of Fortune events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jun 27 20177:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting
Thu, Jun 29 20177:00pmInterchapter Meeting hosted by Langley First Capital Chorus
Sun, Jul 2 2017 2017 International Convention in Las Vegas (Planet Hollywood)
Tue, Jul 4 20177:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting
Wed, Jul 5 20173:00pmHarmonySite Session w/ Mark Virtue @ Jockey Club Hotel
Sat, Jul 8 201710:00amHarmonySite Session w/ Mark Virtue @ Jockey Club Hotel
Tue, Jul 11 20177:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting
Tue, Jul 18 20177:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting
Sun, Jul 23 2017  Harmony University at Belmont University, Nashville
Tue, Jul 25 20177:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting
Tue, Aug 1 20177:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting
Tue, Aug 8 20177:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting
Tue, Aug 15 20177:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting
Tue, Aug 22 20177:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting
Tue, Aug 29 20177:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting
Fri, Sep 1 2017 Harmony Hollow at Lions Camp Horizon
Tue, Sep 5 20177:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting
Tue, Sep 12 20177:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting
Wed, Sep 13 20177:30pmInterchapter Meeting hosted by Vancouver Thunderbird Chorus
Tue, Sep 19 20177:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting
Tue, Sep 26 20177:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting
Tue, Oct 3 20177:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting
Tue, Oct 10 20177:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting
Thu, Oct 12 2017 2017 Evergreen District Mixed Harmony Platoon at the Hilton Vancouver Washington
Fri, Oct 13 2017 2017 Fall District Convention hosted by Portland Metro at the Hilton Vancouver Washington
Tue, Oct 17 20177:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting
Tue, Oct 24 20177:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting
Tue, Oct 31 20177:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting
Sat, Dec 2 20177:00pmT-birds Christmas Show
Wed, Dec 6 2017 Maui Barbershop Festival @ Wailea Beach Marriott Resort and Spa
Sat, Dec 9 2017 GOF Christmas Show
Fri, Apr 27 2018 Evergreen District Division 1 Convention hosted by Nanaimo Tidesmen
Fri, Jun 15 2018 Harmony College Northwest