Upcoming Events

178 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Gentlemen of Fortune events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sat, Apr 29 20177:00pmFundraiser at Eagle Ridge United Church
Tue, May 2 20177:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting
Tue, May 9 20177:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting
Tue, May 16 20177:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting
Wed, May 17 20177:00pmWestcoast Harmony Chorus Tag Night
Tue, May 23 20177:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting
Tue, May 30 20177:25pmChorus Rehearsal and Chapter Meeting
Fri, Jun 16 2017 Harmony College Northwest
Thu, Jun 29 20177:00pmChorus Meetup w/ First Capital Chorus in Langley
Sun, Jul 2 2017 2017 International Convention in Las Vegas
Wed, Dec 6 2017 Maui Barbershop Festival @ Wailea Beach Marriott Resort and Spa
Fri, Jun 15 2018 Harmony College Northwest